Sibi Fort
sibi district


<span style=”font-size: 20px; font-family: helvetica, arial, sans-serif;”>The Sibi District consists of Sub-division (Tahsil) Sibi and Harnai.</span> 1- Sibi Tahsil consists of 6 circles i.e. Sangan, Sibi, Kurak, Khajjak, Talli and mall. 2- Harnai Tahsil consists of 5 circles i.e. Kowas, Kach, Shahrag, Harnai and Babian. Sibi Fort (Siwi Fort) Sibi also finds place in the […]